Structure of the Faculty of Foreign Languages ??VGGU.
VGGU - История ВГГУ

Department of Foreign Languages ??(FEL) VGGU founded in 1962. The faculty includes 6 chairs. 3 departments specializing in different languages ??and 3 departments specializing in other areas.


The list of departments FFL VGGU:

Department of the German language

Department of French

Department of English

Department of Second Foreign Language

Department of methods of teaching foreign languages ??

Department of Foreign Languages ??for non-language faculties

at the department in the faculty has more than 30 teachers. Education departments are producing at the same time more than 400 students.


education news