Structure TEF VGGU.
VGGU - История ВГГУ

Technical and Economic Department was established in the VGGU in 1979. The faculty trains specialists in 5 directions. The faculty has 6 departments. State Department is composed of 25 highly qualified specialists.
Department of the technical and technological disciplines
Department of Technical Creativity
Department of Pedagogy technology and teaching methods
Department of Natural Sciences
Department of Management
Department of Economics


education news