Structure Physics and Mathematics Faculty VGGU.
VGGU - История ВГГУ

Physics and Mathematics VGGU founded in 1939. The structure of the Faculty consists of six departments. Training is carried out in 5 directions. In the State Department employs more than 30 people with scientific degrees.
. Chairs in the FMF VGGU
Department of mathematical analysis
Department of Algebra and Number Theory
Department of Computer Science
Department of geometry and mathematics teaching methods
Department of General Physics and Methods of Teaching Physics
Department of Theoretical Physics


education news