Faculty of Philology VGGU. Structure.
VGGU - История ВГГУ

The Faculty of Philology VGGU founded in 1939 one of the first in the university. In the structure of the faculty is 3 chairs. Training of specialists are in 6 directions. Department staff consists of more than 21 employees with academic degrees. At the Faculty of postgraduate study on three fields.
. Chairs in the FF VGGU:
Department of the literature
Department of Russian
self-supporting branch Russian as a foreign language.


education news